Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
MPACE 2016/2017 Board of Directors
Share |

President

Justin Finnerty

 

Arizona State University Polytechnic

Director of Alumni Relations & Career Services

7001 East Williams Field Road, Bldg. 370

Mesa, AZ 85212

jfinnerty@asu.edu

480-727-1903

 

 

 

President-Elect/Vice President
Nicole Wagner

 

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

Director of Talent Acquisition 

333 City Blvd. West Ste 1117

Orange, CA 92868

nicole.d.wagner@ehi.com

657-221-4501

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

Lucinda Van Inwagen

 

Colorado State University

Senior Assistant Director, Employer Relations

Campus Delivery 8033

Fort Collins, CO 80523

lucinda.vaninwagen@colostate.edu

970-491-1955

 

 

  

 

 

Secretary

Elizabeth Zavala-Acevez

 

California State University Fullerton

Associate Director

PO Box 6830, LH208

Fullerton, CA 92834-6830

ezavala-acevez@fullerton.edu

657-278-2030

 


 

Director, Education & Professional Development

Emily White 

University of California Santa Barbara
Associate Director
Career Services, Bldg 599
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-7140
emily.white@sa.ucsb.edu
805-893-4645



 

 

Director, Communications 
Michelle Foley 

University of California Irvine
Internship Coordinator
100 Student Services 1
Irvine, CA 92697-2075
michelle.foley@uci.edu

949-824-6884

 

Director, Membership

Reyna Sund

Ashford University
Director, Career and Alumni Services
8620 Spectrum Center Blvd
San Diego, CA 92123
reyna.sund@ashford.edu
858-382-8800

 

 

Regional Director, Pacific South 
Suzanne Helbig 

 

University of California Irvine

Director, Career Center

100 Student Services 1
Irvine, CA 92697
shelbig@uci.edu

949-824-7366


 

 

Regional Director, Pacific Central

Neepa Parikh

Golden Gate University
Director
536 Mission Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
nparikh@ggu.edu

415-442-7863

 

 

Regional Director, Pacific North

Andy Rabitoy

 

University of Washington, Foster School of Business
Director, Foster School of Business Career Management Center
Box 353223 Dempsey Hall Rm 212

Seattle, WA 98195
206-221-8142
arabitoy@uw.edu

 


 

 

Regional Director, Mountain North 
Donna Crow

Utah State University
Executive Director, Career Services & Student Success
4305 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322
donna.crow@usu.edu

435-797-3588




Regional Director, Mountain South
 
Mindi Carlisle

Discover Financial Services
Regional Operations Director
2402 West Beardsley Road
Phoenix, AZ 85027
mindicarlisle@discover.com

623-643-2064


Past President 

Jeff Brzozowski 

Travelers Insurance Company
Manager, University Relations, Talent Acquisition
PO Box 15439
Sacramento, CA 95851
jbrzozow@travelers.com

916-420-9769


 

 

 

Co-Chair, 2017 Conference Seattle

Ignacio Gallardo

 

Ignacio Gallardo
Director
University of California Santa Barbara
Career Services, Bldg 599

Santa Barbara, CA 93106

ignacio.gallardo@sa.ucsb.edu

805-893-3609

 

Co-Chair, 2017 ConferenceSeattle

Lauren Payne

Lauren Payne
Associate Director 
University of San Diego
5998 Alcala Park Hughes Center 110
San Diego, CA 92110
lpayne@sandiego.edu
619-260-4654
 

Executive Director

Deborah Dobbs, CAE

MPACE
The Dobbs Group
16 Santa Ana Place
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
Fax: 925-906-0922
d2@dobbsgroup.com

925-934-3877

 

 

 

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal