Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
MPACE 2017/2018 Board of Directors
Share |
  • President Nicole Wagner Enterprise Rent-A-Car
    Director of Talent Acquisition
    333 City Blvd. West Ste 1117
    Orange, CA 92868
    nicole.d.wagner@ehi.com
    657-221-4501
  • President-Elect/Vice President Tom Munnerlyn California State Polytechnic University Pomona
    Director
    3801 West Temple Avenue
    Pomona, CA 91768
    tgmunnerlyn@cpp.edu
    909-869-2337
  • Treasurer Benjamin Chulaluxsiriboon Northrop Grumman
    University Relations
    101 N Continental Blvd.
    El Segundo, CA 90245
    benjamin.chulaluxsiriboon@ngc.com
    310-220-5356
  • Secretary (Interim) Jennifer Mojarro California State University Fullerton
    Associate Director, Carreer Center
    PO Box 6830, LH208
    Fullerton, CA 92834-6830
    jmojarro@Exchange.fullerton.edu
    657-278-2030
  • Director, Education & Professional Development Emily White University of California Santa Barbara
    Associate Director
    Career Services, Bldg 599
    Santa Barbara, CA 93106-7140
    emily.white@sa.ucsb.edu
    805-893-4645
  • Director, Communications Michelle Foley University of California Irvine
    Internship Coordinator
    100 Student Services 1
    Irvine, CA 92697-2075
    michelle.foley@uci.edu
    949-824-6884
  • Director, Membership Reyna Sund Ashford University
    Director, Career and Alumni Services
    8620 Spectrum Center Blvd
    San Diego, CA 92123
    reyna.sund@ashford.edu
    858-382-8800
  • Regional Director, Pacific South Elizabeth Montgomery University of California Riverside
    Assistant Director, Counseling /Career Development
    900 University Avenue
    Riverside, CA 92521
    elizabeth.montgomery@ucr.edu
    951-827-2732
  • Regional Director, Pacific Central Neepa Parikh Golden Gate University
    Director
    536 Mission Street
    San Francisco, CA 94105
    nparikh@ggu.edu
    415-442-7863
  • Regional Director, Pacific North Lori Brown Seattle Pacific University
    Employer Relations Manager
    3307 Third Ave W, Suite 216
    Seattle, WA 98119
    loribrown@spu.edu
    206-281-2493
  • Regional Director, Mountain East Linda Sargent Associate Director, Employer Relations
    University of Denver
    2101 S. University Blvd, Suite 280
    Denver, CO 80208
    linda.sargent@du.edu
    303-871-3798
  • Regional Director, Mountain Central Donna Crow Executive Director, Career Services & Student Services Assessment
    Utah State University
    4305 Old Main Hill
    Logan, UT 84322
    donna.crow@usu.edu
    435-797-3588
  • Co-Chair, 2017 Conference Seattle Ignacio Gallardo University of California Santa Barbara
    Director
    Career Services, Bldg 599
    Santa Barbara, CA 93106
    ignacio.gallardo@sa.ucsb.edu
    805-893-3609
  • Co-Chair, 2017 Conference Seattle Melissa McRoberts Liberty Mutual
    Campus Recruiter
    1001 4th Avenue
    Seattle, WA 98154
    melissa.mcRoberts@libertymutual.com
  • Past President Justin Finnerty Student Engagement & Career Development
    Assistant Director, Employer Development
    7001 East Williams Field Road, Bldg. 370
    Mesa, AZ 85212
    jfinnerty@email.arizona.edu
    480-862-4746
  • Executive Director Melissa Dixon, CAE MPACE
    700 R ST STE 200
    Sacramento, CA 95811
    916-231-2140
    Fax: 916-231-2141
    mdixon@mpace.org
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal