Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
Cal Poly Pomona Spring Career Fair
4/27/2017
Location: Pomona, California    Time: 10:30am-2:30pm
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
UC Irvine
5/4/2017
Location: Irvine, California    Time: 10:00am-3:00pm
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
UC Riverside Last Chance Job Fair
5/11/2017
Location: Riverside, California    Time: 11:00am-3:00pm
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
UC Santa Barbara Last Chance Job Fair
5/17/2017
Location: Santa Barbara, California    Time: 1:00pm-4:00pm
 

Friday, May 19, 2017

 
UACE Annual Conference "21st Century Career Services"
5/19/2017
Location: Orem, Utah    Time: 8:15am-3:00pm
 

Friday, June 23, 2017

 
Best of NACE: PacNorth Region Hot Topics in College Recruiting & Career Services
6/23/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 8:30am-10:30am
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
Career Services Institute - Scripps College
7/13/2017
Location: Claremont, California    Time: 8:00am-5:00pm
 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 
Career Services Institute - University of Oregon
7/19/2017
Location: Eugene, Oregon    Time: 8:00am-5:00pm
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
USC Career Fair
9/14/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 10:00am-2:00pm
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
Utah State Fall STEM Fair
9/28/2017
Location: Logan, Utah    Time: 3:00pm-7:00pm
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
Utah State Graduate School Fair
10/3/2017
Location: Logan, Utah    Time: 10:00am-2:00pm
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
Utah State Fall Career Fair
10/4/2017
Location: Logan, Utah    Time: 9:30am-2:30pm
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
USC Graduate Schools Recruiting Undergrads
10/19/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 11:00am-2:00pm
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
2017 Annual Conference Seattle
12/6/2017 » 12/8/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal